Home
Sponsored By:   Spark Hot Yoga
Snohomish, WA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2017-2018 GP Lax Board Members

 

President Frank Almstead president@gplax.net
Vice President Krista Wilkinson vp@gplax.net
Secretary Ashlee Bond secretary@gplax.net
Treasurer Cynthia Lichfield treasurer@gplax.net
Registrar Brandi Meldrom registrar@gplax.net
Athletic Director Erik Briggs athleticdirector@gplax.net
Player Agent Jeff Black playeragent@gplax.net
Equipment Director Charlie Berg equipmentmanager@gplax.net
Uniform Director   uniformdirector@gplax.net
Field Coordinator Lisa Russon fieldcoordinator@gplax.net
Fundraising Director Angie Bush fundraisingdirector@gplax.net
Volunteer Director Christiana Vogtsberger volunteerdirector@gplax.net